Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott Morris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott Morris

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Anne Warui

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm confident to say that I recognize & truly appreciate the immediate response I got from State Farm while I was desperately looking for Auto coverage. Thank you Mr. Evan for your professionalism and follow up. I got the best deal ever & I definitely would & will refer anyone to State Farm. Much appreciated. Thank you Mr. Scott for salvaging this sinking ship 🙂. Truly professional!"

Jeshwanth Challa

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Provided excellent Customer Service and accurate information!!"

Kate D'Arcy

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've worked with Scott for years, his team delivers great quality service."

Heather Lee

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"What a great agency. Scott is doing things right and very professional!"

Christian McKinney

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa was an amazing help! Saved me money and was super transparent through the whole process. I'm happy to be a state farm customer!"

Nina Figueroa

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"This was my first time ever signing up for Auto Insurance, so I didn't have any clue what I was doing. I spoke with one of their representatives Melissa over the phone, and she was very personable & professional, she made the process much easier and was looking out for me. I'd highly recommend them for your Insurance needs!"

Tiffany Farmer

June 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"For the past few days I have been all over the place with trying to find a good insurance company. Melissa Montijo reached out and I was hesitant to call back until I received more quotes. But, I called her back anyway and it was the best decision I made. She was pleasant, professional and answered all the questions I had. She helped me switch my home and auto insurance to State Farm. Thank you so much for making this process go smoothly for me."

Jeffrey Scharff

April 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Melissa was wonderful to work with. She was extremely attentive to my needs and always responded to my questions quickly. I look forward to many years working with her."

Jason Mccoy

December 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"I just got off the phone with Melissa Montijo who helped me to switch my home and auto insurance to State Farm. She is incredible to say the least. She is very professional, outgoing, easy to work with and definitely knows what she’s doing. I think Melissa is going to be busy in the near future because I will be referring a lot of coworkers and friends to her. Thank you to State Farm and thank you to Melissa for helping me. State Farm should be very proud to have her on their team!!!"

Lilliam Perez

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa was my agent and honesty was one of the best agents I have dealt with from insurance agencies! She is awesome and helped me save lots of money on my car insurance! Thank you so much Melissa!"

Alfonso De Jesus

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I am so happy that I was able to review my coverage with Melissa when my current auto policy was up for renewal. During this conversation Melissa was about to add additional coverage without an increase on the price of my premium. I would always recommend to having your insurance policy or policies review with Melissa to save you some money."

Nick Scianna

September 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"Melissa Montijo was very friendly and professional and was able to get my family and I a great auto insurance policy at a good price. Thanks Melissa!!!"

Daniel Chanoux

September 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with experience. The agent I got was so helpful and made everything much easier for me. She got me set up as painless as possible and as quick as possible and was honestly the deciding factor on why I chose State Farm. Thanks again Mel for all your help!"

Addie Frost

September 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was in need of auto insurance but was frustrated that I could never get hold of anyone. I left voicemails and messages with nothing ever done. When I called state farm I was connected with a representative almost instantly. Melissa was friendly and very informative. She helped me find the best coverage without breaking the bank. I highly recommend Scott and his great team."

Micheal Deif

June 6, 2019

1  out of  5
"Three days I try reach them no one answer the phone they are so bad I just change to another agent don't go over there"

victor quezada

May 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"There just the best plain and simple if you need insurance go to Scott and his team they will take great care of you."

Ashley Sebastian

August 8, 2018

5  out of  5
"I've been with Scott Morris State Farm for a few years now, and am very happy with their services, so am enthusiastically leaving this review! My partner and I have a fairly large fleet of vehicles (vintage van and 4x4s, a Mini, RV, bunch of motorcycles.. not your average car insurance household) and Natalie at State Farm takes care of me right away when I reach out for policy adds or changes. The agency has been great at recommending what coverages I actually need on my policies (i.e. what's collectible and worth the additional pricing, and what's totally not), which I really appreciate. They've even recommended that we go with another agency to get a better rate on a Classic. I really appreciate the honesty. Thanks Natalie! Thanks State Farm!"

Dana Buckley

June 1, 2018

5  out of  5
"The customer service at Scott's agency is beyond superb! Natalie is awesome and always knowledgeable with any question I have!"

Franco Salerno

February 19, 2018

5  out of  5
"Scott Morris is trustworthy, responsive and excellent at what he does. We have been using him for many years. Highly recommended."